WAI HUNG GROUP HOLDINGS LIMITED

偉鴻集團控股有限公司

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 3321)

List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Wai Hung Group Holdings Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors

Mr. Li Kam Hung

(Chairman and Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. Yu Ming Ho

Mr. Yau Yan Ming Raymond

Mr. Ge Lintao

Independent Non-executive Directors

Ms. Rita Botelho dos Santos

Mr. Lam Chi Wing

Mr. Wu Chou Kit

Non-executive Directors

Mr. Li Chun Ho Mr. Zhu Jun

There are three Board committees. The membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves is set out below:

Board of Directors	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Executive Directors			
Mr. Li Kam Hung	_	_	chairman
Mr. Yu Ming Ho	_	member	-
Mr. Yau Yan Ming Raymond	_	_	-
Mr. Ge Lintao	_	_	_
Non-executive Directors			
Mr. Li Chun Ho	_	_	_
Mr. Zhu Jun	_	_	_
Independent Non-executive Directors			
Ms. Rita Botelho dos Santos	chairman	_	_
Mr. Lam Chi Wing	member	chairman	member
Mr. Wu Chou Kit	member	member	member

Hong Kong, 2 September 2020